Contact ACNJ

Address

ACNJ
35 Halsey Street, 2nd Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
(Located Between Bleeker St. and Central Ave.)

973.643.3876 I Fax 973.643.9153 I email: advocates@acnj.org

Email our staff

Cecilia Zalkind, President & Chief Executive Officer, czalkind@acnj.org

Mary Coogan, Vice President, mcoogan@acnj.org

Antoinette Abdelmalek, Administrative Assistant, toni@acnj.org

Beatriz Alcaraz, Administrative Assistant, balcaraz@acnj.org

Patricia Canning, Right From the Start Campaign Coordinator, pcanning@acnj.org

Peter Chen, Policy Counsel, pchen@acnj.org

Diane Dellanno, Policy Analyst, ddellanno@acnj.org

Reginald S. Dorsey, State Outreach Coordinator, rdorsey@acnj.org

Catherine Felegi, Staff Writer, cfelegi@acnj.org

Eloisa Hernandez-Ramos, Outreach and Communications Coordinator, ehernandez@acnj.org

Hannah Korn-Heilner, Outreach Coordinator, hkornheilner@acnj.org

Lana Lee, Media Relations Manager, llee@acnj.org

Nina Peckman, Staff Attorney, npeckman@acnj.org

Sheldon Presser, Senior Policy Analyst, spresser@acnj.org

Cynthia Rice, Senior Policy Analyst, crice@acnj.org

Alana Vega, Kids Count Coordinator, avega@acnj.org

Prudence Walters, Operations Manager, pwalters@acnj.org