Contact ACNJ

Address

ACNJ
35 Halsey Street, 2nd Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
(Located Between Bleeker St. and Central Ave.)

973.643.3876 I Fax 973.643.9153 I email: advocates@acnj.org

Email our saff

Cecilia Zalkind, Executive Director, czalkind@acnj.org

Mary Coogan, Assistant Director, mcoogan@acnj.org

Antoinette Abdelmalek, Administrative Assistant, toni@acnj.org

Diane Dellanno, Policy Analyst, ddellanno@acnj.org

Reginald S. Dorsey, State Outreach Coordinator, rdorsey@acnj.org

Nicole Hellriegel, Kids Count Coordinator, nhellriegel@acnj.org

Eloisa Hernandez-Ramos, Outreach & Communications Associate, eloisa@acnj.org

Tom King, Business Manager, tking@acnj.org

Lana Lee, Multi-media Coordinator, llee@acnj.org

Erin Morales, Development Director, emorales@acnj.org

Nancy Parello, Communications Director, nparello@acnj.org

Nina Peckman, Staff Attorney, npeckman@acnj.org

Sheldon Presser, Senior Policy Analyst, spresser@acnj.org

Cynthia Rice, Senior Policy Analyst, crice@acnj.org

Carla Ross, Operations Manager, cross@acnj.org

Beatriz Zaldivar-Alcaraz, Administrative Assistant, balcaraz@acnj.org